Currently browsing Dart Transit Company

Dart announces its Contractors of the Year

Image with no title
Dart Transit Company is pleased to announce its 2011 Contractors of the Year: Alberto Luevano and John Borofka for Dart’s Texas and Minnesota Operating Centers. April 24th, 2012

Larry Severson Named 2011 Owner Operator of the Year by Truckload Carriers Association and Randall-Reilly

The Truckload Carriers Association (TCA) and partner Randall Business Media & Information Company (Randall-Reilly) are pleased to announce the grand prizewinner of the much anticipated 2011 Owner Operator of the Year competition: Larry Severson of Vadnais Heights, Minn., who ... March 9th, 2012